Silent Witness - Series 2  (DVD) cover image

Silent Witness - Series 2 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £7.99
  • Save £12

Silent Witness is a long-running, compelling series which uses a unique blend of crime mystery, science and detection. Forensic pathologist Dr Sam Ryan (Amanda Burton) has an all-embracing, passionate notion of justice which quite often does not accord with the police's objective of getting a conviction. This can lead to trouble, both in her personal and professional lives, but to Sam, each dead body deserves nothing but the truth. Series 2 aired on television originally in 1997 and includes 8 episodes of four two-parters: Blood, Sweat and Tears; Cease Upon the Midnight; Only the Lonely; Friends Like These.

Running Time: 360 minutes
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 17 Sept. 2007

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out