Doctor Who: The Complete Box Set - Series 1-7  (BLU-RAY) cover image

Doctor Who: The Complete Box Set - Series 1-7 (BLU-RAY)
Free Gift

  • £187.99
  • Save £62

The collection includes Series 1-4, featuring Ninth Doctor Christopher Eccleston and Tenth Doctor David Tennant, making their Blu-ray debut in newly remastered versions at full 1080p high definition, plus Series 5-7 featuring Eleventh Doctor Matt Smith, also on 1080p high definition Blu-ray. Catch up with the complete new Doctor Who in high definition just in time for the historic 50th Anniversary Special in November 2013. Audio Description: Audio description is included on Series 5, 6 and 7 but not on series 1-4 or the Specials.

Running Time: 4683 minutes
Region: Region B/2 (Read more about DVD/Blu-ray formats.)

Release Date: 4 Nov. 2013

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out