Hooked on Classics - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (CD).CoverIMG

Hooked on Classics - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (CD)
Free Gift

  • £8.99

The original, genuine and best selling Pop-Classical crossover. Hooked on Classics was the first of a series of albums first released in 1981 and featuring the worldwide hit single that bears the same nomenclature.

ELO arranger Louis Clark conducts a moonlighting Royal Philharmonic Orchestra playing hooks from well-known classical pieces set to an up-tempo dance beat. Features not only the original 'Hooked On Classics' album but also the two follow ups 'Can't Stop The Classics' and ' Journey Through The Classics'. Over 2 hours worth of music at a fabulous price...

Disc: 1

  1. Hooked On Classics (Parts 1 & 2)
  2. Hooked On Romance
  3. Hooked On Classics (Part 3)
  4. Hooked On Bach
  5. Hooked On Tchaikovsky
  6. Hooked On a Song
  7. Hooked On Mozart
  8. Hooked On Mendelssohn
  9. Hooked On a Can Can


Disc: 2

  1. Can't Stop the Classics
  2. Hooked On America
  3. Hooked On Romance (Part 2)
  4. Can't Stop the Classics (Part 2)
  5. A Night at the Opera
  6. Tales of the Vienna Waltz
  7. Hooked On Baroque
  8. If You Knew Sousa
  9. If You Knew Sousa (And Friends)


Disc: 3

  1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  2. Journey Through the Classics
  3. Hooked On Haydn
  4. Hooked On Romance (Opus 3)
  5. Viva Vivaldi
  6. Dance of the Furies
  7. Scotland the Brave
  8. Journey Through the Classics (Part 2)
  9. Journey Through America
  10. Hooked On Marching
  11. Symphony of the Seas
  12. Hooked On Rodgers & Hammerstein

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out