Up The Elephant And Round The Castle - Series 1-3 - Complete (DVD).CoverIMG

Up The Elephant And Round The Castle - Series 1-3 - Complete (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £13.99
  • Save £6

All 22 episodes of the early 1980s sitcom starring Jim Davidson as cockney jack-the-lad Jim London, an out-of-work bachelor who inherits a Victorian terraced house in the Elephant and Castle district of London. But he soon finds that owning his own house is not as easy as he thought it would be... Episodes comprise: 'A Cuckoo in the Nest', 'May the Best Man Win', 'Up the Public Spirit', 'Never On a Sunday', 'A Bird in the Hand Is Worth Two in Shepherd's Bush', 'Every Two Minutes', 'The Taste of Money', 'Wakey Wakey', 'Friday the 13th', 'Come to the Aid of the Party', 'And They Came Unto Jim', 'The Road to Milton Keynes', 'Charity Begins', 'The Hostage', 'One in the Rough', 'Goodbye Mr. Wilkins', 'The Scotch Connection', 'Rockinshores and Doodlebugs', 'A Taxing Problem', 'Wide Eyed and Legless', 'The Spy Who Left Me' and 'The Pied Piper of Hamlet'.

Running Time: 500 minutes
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 05/05/2008

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out