Andre Rieu Happy Days (CD+DVD)

Andre Rieu Happy Days (CD+DVD)
Free Gift

  • £6.99
  • Save £6

The legendary André Rieu celebrates his milestone 70th birthday in 2019 with a brand new album Happy Days, released on 22nd November 2019, full of fittingly celebrational classics from the course of his remarkable career.

On his new album and celebrating with his fans, André Rieu says: “I believe that the real art is to give every single audience-member, although I play for over half a million people in a year, the feeling that I play only for them alone. This album is cheerful, festive, and humorous, but at the same time very romantic. With this record I hope to pass on my joy of life that I feel daily to everybody in the whole world. I heartily invite you to celebrate love and life with me.”


1              Second Waltz

2              Chit-Chat Polka, Op.214

3              Griechischer Wein

4              Ob blond, ob braun

5              The Merry Widow

6              Happy Days Are Here Again

7              Amigos para siempre

8              The White Horse Inn

9              Viva España

10           Heut' kommen d'Engerln auf Urlaub nach Wien

11           I Could Have Danced All Night (From "My Fair Lady")

12           With A Little Bit Of Luck (From "My Fair Lady")

13           Ganz ohne Weiber geht die Chose nicht (From "The Gypsy Princess")

14           Bugler's Holiday

15           Dorogoi Dlinnoyu

16           Paloma Blanca

17           Die Mädis vom Chantant (From "The Gypsy Princess")

18           Komm, Zigány (From "Countess Maritza")

19           Mexico

20           Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart

Release Date  22nd Nov 2019

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out