Hot Hundred Box set.CoverImg

Hot Hundred Box set
Free Gift

  • £2.99
  • Save £10

This bumper package includes 100 hits on four discs, including 'Move It', 'Living Doll', 'Blue Suede Shoes' and many more.

Four CD set. The Peter Pan of pop is to release his 100th LP in 2013 a remarkable achievement that we celebrate with this look back at Cliff Richard's incredible early career at the top of the charts, when he really was the British Elvis, mobbed by fans everywhere he went and a regular fixture on TV, radio, and at the movies. 

Disc 1

1          The Young Ones

2          Move It

3          Do You Wanna Dance?

4          Travellin' Light

5          Fall in Love With You

6          A Voice in the Wilderness

7          Please Don't Tease

8          Dynamite

9          Willie and the Hand Jive

10        Blue Suede Shoes

11        Twenty Flight Rock

12        High Class Baby

13        Livin' Lovin' Doll

14        Mean Streak

15        My Feet Hit the Ground

16        Schoolboy Crush

17        Steady With You

18        Never Mind

19        Happy Birthday to You

20        Forty Days

21        Catch Me

22        How Wonderful to Know

23        Tough Enough

24        Fifty Years for Every Kiss

25        Too Much

Disc 2

1          Living Doll

2          I Love You

3          Theme for a Dream

4          Here Comes Summer

5          Blueberry Hill

6          We Say Yeah

7          Lessons in Love

8          Temptation

9          Apron Strings

10        Don't Be Mad at Me

11        Where Is My Heart?

12        Thinking of Our Love

13        D'in Love

14        Mumblin' Mosie

15        Now's the Time to Fall in Love

16        I Cannot Find a True Love

17        Got a Funny Feeling

18        Since I Lost You

19        The Shrine On the Second Floor

20        The Snake and the Bookworm

21        I Gotta Know

22        I'll String Along With You

23        Embraceable You

24        As Time Goes By

25        That'll Be the Day

Disc 3

1          The Next Time

2          When the Girl in Your Arms Is the Girl in Your Heart

3          I'm Looking Out the Window

4          It'll Be Me

5          Sentimental Journey

6          Spanish Harlem

7          Blue Moon

8          Falling in Love With Love

9          Pointed Toe Shoes

10        I'm Walkin'

11        I Don't Know Why (But I Do)

12        Little Things Mean a Lot

13        Somewhere Along the Way

14        That's My Desire

15        No Turning Back

16        Nothing's Impossible

17        All for One

18        Mad About You

19        When My Dreamboat Comes In

20        I'm On My Way

21        You Don't Know

22        Who Are We to Say

23        Mean Woman Blues

24        My Blue Heaven

25        Donna

Disc 4

1          Bachelor Boy

2          Nine Times Out of Ten

3          A Girl Like You

4          Gee Whizz It's You

5          What'd I Say

6          Unchained Melody

7          I'm Gonna Get You

8          You and I

9          Evergreen Tree

10        She's Gone

11        Left Out Again

12        You're Just the One to Do It

13        Lamp of Love

14        Choppin' and Changin'

15        We Have It Made

16        I Love You So

17        I'm Willing to Learn

18        I Don't Know

19        Working After School

20        Poor Boy

21        Outsider

22        Tea for Two

23        Memories Linger On

24        What Do You Know, We've Got a Show

25        Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Release Date: N/A

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product Write a review

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out