The Essential Ennio Morricone (CD) cover image

The Essential Ennio Morricone - Various Artists (CD)
Free Gift

  • £4.99
  • Save £1

24 iconic original tracks from the great composer Ennio Morricone and his famous films scores

Tracks Include:

The Ecstasy of Gold (from The Good, the Bad and the Ugly), The Man with the Harmonica, Your Love, Debora Theme, Cockey Song (from Once Upon a Time in the West), A Fistful of Dollars - Main Theme, The Sicilian Clanand more!

Format: CD

Discs: 1

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out