Flowers Of Scotland - Various Artists (CD).CoverIMG

Flowers Of Scotland - Various Artists (CD)
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £1

A 20 track?compilation?of some of the most beautiful Celtic melodies with a contemporary uplift. All sung by some of your favourite Scottish female vocalists. She Moved Through The Fair, Song To The Siren and Skye Boat Song are all featuring on a great CD.


1) Caledonia (Ambient Mix) (by?Julienne Taylor)
2) Wild Mountain Thyme (by?Emma)
3) She Moved Thr The Fair (by?Angela Cameron)
4) Ae Fond Kiss (by?Carol Laula)
5) I Will Protect You (by?Sheanne)
6) Breakaway (by?Julienne Taylor)
7) Morning Has Broken (by?Angie)
8) Song To The Siren (Celtic Mix) (by?Julienne Taylor)
9) Iona Boat Song (by?Aria)
10) Celtic Mantra (by?Julienne Taylor)
11) Blowi In The Wind (Scottish Diva Mix) (by?Emma)
12) Land Far Away (by?Julienne Taylor)
13) Why? (Celtic Dreams Mix) (by?Julienne Taylor)
14) Me And My True Love (by?Angie Cameron)
15) Homeward Bound (Scottish Diva Mix) (by?The Munros featuring J Taylor)
16) Skye Boat Song (by?Emma)
17) Dreamworld (by?Julienne Taylor)
18) May It Be (by?Aria)
19) Aint No Sunshine (Celtic Soul Mis) (by?Amanda Lyon)
20) Rose Of Sweethay (by?Julienne Taylor)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out