Centennial Nat King Cole (CD)

Centennial Nat King Cole (CD)
Free Gift

  • £2.99
  • Save £6

A celebration of the music legend that is Nat King Cole, with 75 of his finest songs in a 3 CD set.

Mona Lisa, Nature Boy, (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66, Orange Coloured Sky, Too Young, Pretend and The Christmas Song are only a few of the hits featured here. Nat King Cole, once heard, never forgotten.



  1. Let There Be Love
  2. Fly Me To The Moon
  3. Answer Me
  4. Dear Lonely Hearts
  5. When I Fall In Love
  6. Ramblin? Rose
  7. I Am In Love
  8. Wild Is Love
  9. Unforgettable
  10. You Made Me Love You
  11. Looking Back
  12. St. Louis Blues
  13. Strange
  14. The Very Thought Of You
  15. Why?
  16. Love Letters
  17. Stardust
  18. Just One Of Those Things
  19. Lover Come Back To Me
  20. Night Lights
  21. Unbelievable
  22. Send For Me
  23. Tenderly
  24. Ballerina
  25. Love Is The Thing



  1. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  4. A Blossom Fell
  5. Papa Loves Mambo
  6. Smile
  7. Pretend
  8. Blue Gardenia
  9. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  10. Orange Coloured Sky
  11. Somewhere Along The Way
  12. Too Young
  13. It Happens To Be Me
  14. Mona Lisa
  15. Nature Boy
  16. Straighten Up & Fly Right
  17. Route 66
  18. A Fool Was I
  19. Lush Life
  20. Let's Fall In Love
  21. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  22. Almost Like Being In Love
  23. What'll I Do?
  24. Forgive My Heart
  25. It's Only A Paper Moon



  1. When Your Lover Has Gone
  2. Who's Sorry Now?
  3. These Foolish Things
  4. At Last
  5. It's All In The Game
  6. But Beautiful
  7. For All We Know
  8. The More I See You
  9. Mood Indigo
  10. Sweet Lorraine
  11. Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping (For Your Heart)
  12. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  13. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  14. September Song
  15. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
  16. He'll Have To Go
  17. Put 'Em In A Box, Tie 'Em With A Ribbon
  18. Little Girl
  19. If I May
  20. All By Myself
  21. I'm Never Satisfied
  22. I Remember You
  23. Your Cheatin' Heart
  24. When You're Smiling
  25. The Christmas Song



Release Date  1st March 2019

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out