Alfie Boe - Alfie (CD)

Alfie Boe - Alfie (CD)
Free Gift

  • £6.99
  • Save £5

This is a collection of classic from the  brilliant English tenor, Alfie Boe. 'Alfie' takes us on a journey through his musicals, featuring the likes of Les Mis, Ragtime and The Phantom of The Opera. This amazing artist has sold over one millions records in the UK to date.

Disc: 1
 1. Being Alive
 2. Maria
 3. When I Fall In Love
 4. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
 5. Song to the Siren
 6. When You Wish Upon a Star
 7. Music of the Night
 8. Someone to Watch Over Me
 9. In My Daughter's Eyes
 10. Over the Hills and Far Away
 11. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
 12. Wheels of a Dream
 13. It Was a Very Good Year
 14. Who Am I
 15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out