Blood Brothers (DVD)

Blood Brothers (DVD)
Free Gift

192950
  • £13.99
  • Save £2


Jacqueline Bisset stars in the compelling Civil War story of a family torn apart by secrets and startling revelations. Based on the classic novel Pierre et Jean by Guy de Maupassant.

Two brothers fight for the love of a mysterious woman in this rivetting period drama, for fans of Bridgerton and Pride and Prejudice.

 

The story of two brothers whose relationship strains when the younger one receives news of a strange inheritance and both brothers grow attracted to a mysterious young woman who arrives on their island.

Based on Guy de Maupassant’s 19th century seaside novel, Pierre et Jean is widely credited for changing the course of narrative fiction through its complex and intense psychological characterizations of a family brought to the breaking point by startling revelations.

 

Release Date  12th July 2021


We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out