Father Brown Series 3 (BBC)  (DVD) cover image

Father Brown Series 3 (BBC) (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £8.99
  • Save £9

All ten episodes from the third series of the TV drama starring Mark Williams as the eponymous character created by English writer G.K. Chesterton. Set in the 1950s in the fictional village of Kembleford, the series follows Roman Catholic priest Father Brown who has a knack for solving crimes. He is assisted by parish secretary Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) and is often a source of frustration for the local police. The episodes are: 'the Man in the Shadows', 'the Curse of Amenhotep', 'the Invisible Man', 'the Sign of the Broken Sword', 'the Last Man', 'the Upcott Fraternity', 'the Kembleford Boggart', 'the Lair of the Libertines', 'the Truth in the Wine' and 'the Judgement of Man'.

Running Time: 900 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 30 Mar. 2015

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out