The Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog [2007] [DVD].CoverImg

The Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog [2007] [DVD]
Free Gift

  • £9.99
  • Save £25

This 8 DVD collection contains all 65 episodes of the Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog. As the fearless leader of a group of freedom fighters on the Planet Mobius, Sonic attemts to free the citizens of Mobius from the tyranny of the evil Dr. Robotnik. SONIC THE HEDGEHOG is based on the now classic videogame from Sega.

Running Time: 1430 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 11 Jun. 2007

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out