Duty Free - The Complete Series  (DVD).CoverIMG

Duty Free - The Complete Series (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £16.99
  • Save £8

Complete series of Eric Chappells whimsical holiday comedy in which David Pearce (Keith Barron) decides to blow his redundancy money on a package holiday in Spain for himself and wife Amy (Gwen Taylor). Series one episodes comprise: Viva Espana, El Macho, Praying Mantis, Spanish Lace, Bedroom Farce, Forty Love and Hasta La Vista. Series two episodes comprise: Manana, Casino, Couples, Pepe, El Astro, Snap and Adios. Series three episodes comprise: Winter Break, Deja Vu, Close Up, The Go Between, Costa Del Crime, Cause Celebre and Party Night.

Running Time: 575 minutes
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)

Release Date: 07/05/2007

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out