Ike and Tina Turner - The Bolic Sound Sessions (CD)

Ike and Tina Turner - The Bolic Sound Sessions (CD)
Free Gift

  • £22.99


  1. Trying To Find My Mind
  2. Shake
  3. I Idolize You (Bolic Studio Long Version)
  4. Why I Sing The Blues
  5. River Deep-Mountain High (Version #3)
  6. Honey Child Im Over You
  7. Living For The City (Version #2)
  8. Stormy Weather
  9. Dont Fight It (Feel It) / Knock On Wood
  10. Theres Nothing I Wouldnt Do
  11. Proud Mary (Bolic Version #2)
  12. Ive Got A Man
  13. A Fool In Love (Bolic Studio Version)
  14. You Took A Trip
  15. Youre Up To Something
  16. I Had A Notion
  17. No More Lovin
  18. You Paid Me Back With My Own Coins
  19. Gimme Some Lovin
  20. You Cant Have Your Cake And Eat It Too (Ike Vocal)
  21. Ive Got My Mojo Working
  22. Baby, Get It On
  23. I Cant Believe What You Are Saying
  24. Another Day
  25. Dont Look Back
  26. What You Dont See (Is Better Yet) (Live)
  27. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Live)
  28. Get Back (Live)
  29. River Deep Mountain High (Live)
  30. Come Together (Live)
  31. A Fool For You (Live)
  32. Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is) (Live)
  33. With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)
  34. Honky Tonk Woman (Live)
  35. Proud Mary (Live)
  36. Something (Live)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out