Roger Taylor - Outsider (CD)

Roger Taylor - Outsider (CD)
Free Gift

  • £13.99

Taylor's first album of new material since 2013's Fun on Earth.

With much of the album being recorded during lockdown, it finds Taylor in a reflective mood. A highly personal project, the instrumentation is almost entirely performed by Taylor, with his largely restrained vocals matching the album's contemplative ambience.


 1         Tides              

 2         I Know, I Know, I Know                   

 3         More Kicks                

 4         Absolutely Anything            

 5         Gangsters Are Running the World                

 6         We're All Just Trying to Get By (Feat. KT Tunstall)                        

 7         Gangsters Are Running This Worl (Purple Version)            

 8         Isolation                     

 9         The Clapping Song                

 10       Outsider                     

 11       Foreign Sand (English Mix)              

 12       Journey's End  

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out