Same Train, A Different Time - Merle Haggard (CD)

Same Train, A Different Time - Merle Haggard (CD)
Free Gift

  • £12.99

Originally released as a 2 LP set by Capitol Records in 1969, this is Merle's tribute to legendary Country singer/songwriter Jimmie Rodgers.



  • California Blues
  • Hobos Meditation
  • Waitin For A Train
  • Mother, The Queen Of My Heart
  • My Carolina Sunshine Girl
  • Train Whistle Blues
  • Why Should I Be Lonely?
  • Jimmies Texas Blues
  • Blue Yodel No. 6
  • Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
  • Peach Picking Time Down In Georgia
  • Down The Old Road To Home
  • Travlin Blues
  • Miss The Mississippi And You
  • Frankie And Johnny
  • No Hard Times
  • Hobo Bills Last Ride
  • My Old Pal
  • Nobody Knows But Me
  • Jimmie Rodgers Last Blue Yodel (Women Make A Fool Out Of Me)

    We Also Recommend

    Segmentify Recommendation Widget

    This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

    You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



    Sold Out