A Touch of Frost - Series 1-15 Complete (DVD) cover image

A Touch of Frost - Series 1-15 Complete (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £54.99
  • Save £145

A Touch of Frost is one of Britain's best loved ITV detective dramas starting Sir David Jason as Detective Inspector Jack Frost--an unconventional policeman with sympathy for the underdog and an instinct for moral justice. Sloppy, disorganised and disrespectful, he attracts trouble like a magnet. Also starring Bruce Alexander and John Lyons. This DVD box set features all episodes from series 1-15, including the last ever episode (please note that there was no series 13 ever broadcast). DVD Extras include 3 x different endings (1 exclusive to DVD), plus Touched by Frost: Goodbye Jack Documentary Episodes Include: Series 1Care And Protection, Not With Kindness, Conclusions Series 2A Minority of One, Widows and Orphans, Nothing to Hide, Stranger in The House Series 3Appropriate Adults, Quarry, Dead Male One, No Refuge Series 4Paying the Price, Unknown Soldiers, Fun Times For Swingers, The Things We Do For Love, Deep Waters Series 5Penny For The Guy, House Calls, True Confessions, No Other Love Series 6Appendix Man, One Man's Meat, Private Lives, Keys To The Car Series 7 Line Of Fire Series 8Benefit Of The Doubt Series 9 Mistaken Identity Series 10 Hidden Truth, Close Encounters, Held In Trust Series 11Another Life, Dancing In The Dark Series 12Near Death Experience, An Endangered Species Series 14Mind Games, In The Public Interest, Dead End Series 15 If Dogs Run Free

Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 15 Aug. 2011

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product Write a review

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out