America - The Definitive Pop Collection (CD)

America - The Definitive Pop Collection (CD)
Free Gift

  • £7.99

Formed originally?in 1969, America have had hits and this two disk CD box set compiles some of the best of those together

No. Discs 2 CDs

Track list?

Disk 1


  1. A Horse With No Name
  2. I Need You
  3. Riverside
  4. Sandman
  5. Everyone I Meet Is From California
  6. Ventura Highway
  7. Don't Cross The River
  8. Only In Your Heart
  9. To Each His Own
  10. Cornwall Blank
  11. Muskrat Love
  12. Green Monkey
  13. She's Gonna Let You Down (Single Edit)
  14. Rainbow Song

Disk 2

  1. Tin Man
  2. Another Try
  3. Lonely People
  4. Hollywood
  5. Baby It's Up To You
  6. Old Man Took
  7. Sister Golden Hair
  8. Daisy Jane
  9. Woman Tonight
  10. Today's The Day
  11. Amber Cascades
  12. Jet Boy Blue
  13. Watership Down
  14. God Of The Sun
  15. Sergeant Darkness
  16. Sarah


We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out