Children of the Revolution - T.Rex (CD)

Children of the Revolution - T.Rex (CD)
Free Gift

  • £2.99
  • Save £4

'Children of the Revolution' is 2 CDs which highlight the best of Marc Bolan and T-Rex, including the title track and huge hits such as "Get it On", "Telegram Sam", "Twentieth Century Boy" and many more.

1. Twentieth Century Boy
2. Country Honey
3. Mad Donna
4. Cadillac
5. Mystic Lady
6. Children of the Revolution
7. Free Angel
8. Rapids
9. Spaceball Ricochet
10. Thunderwing
11. Metal Guru
12. Telegram Sam
13. Rabbit Fighter
14. Buick Mackane
15. Baby Boomerang
16. Tenement Lady
17. Electric Slim and the Factory Hen
18. Solid Gold Easy Action
19. Jitterbug Love
20. Ballrooms of Mars
21. Born To Boogie
22. Baby Strange
23. Chariot Choogle
24. The Groover
25. Venus Loon
26. Whatever Happened to the Teenage Dream
27. New York City
28. Think Zinc
29. Truck on (Tyke)
30. Broken Hearted Blues
31. Dawn Storm
32. Explosive Mouth
33. Solid Baby
34. All Alone
35. Blackjack
36. Left Hand Luke
37. Sky Church Music
38. Girl in the Thunderbolt Suit
39. Sitting Here
40. I Love To Boogie
41. Light Of Love
42. Satisfaction Pony
43. The Leopards feat Gardenia and the Mighty Slug
44. City Port
45. Pain and Love

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out