Beethoven: Mass in C Major (DVD)

Beethoven: Mass in C Major (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £6.99
  • Save £18

Mariss Jansons conducts the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks in this concert celebrating the conductor's 75th birthday.

The concert features Beethoven's 'Mass in C Minor', Stravinsky's 'Symphony in Three Movements' and 'Trumpet Concerto in E Major' by Johann Nepomuk Hummel.


Release Date  28th September 2018

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out