Gilbert And Sullivan Collection [11 DVD box set](DVD) cover image

Gilbert And Sullivan Collection [11 DVD box set](DVD)
Free Gift

  • £27.99
  • Save £22

From the popular ITV series this comprehensive collection includes 12 classics from the immortal partnership of lyricist W.S.Gilbert and composer Arthur Sullivan. For more than 100 years, these comic, colourful operas have been consistently entertaining audiences around the world. Music by the London Symphony Orchestra, The Ambrosian Opera Chorus and a cast of award-winning international stars including Peter Allen, William Conrad, Frank Gorshin, Joel Grey, Frankie Howard, Peter Marshall, Keith Mitchell, Vincent Price, Clive Revill In: Cox & Box The Gondoliers HMS Pinafore Iolanthe The Mikado Patience The Pirates of Penzance Princess Ida Ruddigore The Sorcerer Trial by Jury The Yeoman of the Guard.

Running Time: 1320 minutes
Region: All Regions

Release Date: 30 Nov. 2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out