Father Brown Complete Series 2 - BBC  (DVD) cover image

Father Brown Complete Series 2 - BBC (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £8.99
  • Save £6

All ten episodes from the second series of the TV drama starring Mark Williams as the eponymous character created by English writer G.K. Chesterton. Set in the 1950s in the fictional village of Kembleford, the series follows Roman Catholic priest Father Brown who has a knack for solving crimes. He is assisted by parish secretary Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) and is often a source of frustration for the local police. The episodes are: 'the Ghost in the Machine', 'the Maddest of All', 'the Pride of Prydes', 'the Shadow of the Scaffold', 'the Mysteries of the Rosary', 'the Daughters of Jerusalem', 'the Three Tools of Death', 'the Prize of Colonel Gerard', 'the Grim Reaper' and 'the Laws of Motion'.

Running Time: 450 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 9 Jun. 2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out