Midsomer Murders Series 16 Complete (DVD) cover image

Midsomer Murders Series 16 Complete (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £21.99
  • Save £28

The Complete Series Sixteen including the 100th Episode Starring Neil Dudgeon as Detective Chief Inspector John Barnaby, this DVD collection contains all five episodes from the sixteenth series of Midsomer Murders, including the 100th episode The Killings of Copenhagen, as well as a special behind the scenes bonus feature. Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder. Featured Episodes: The Christmas Haunting Let Us Prey Wild Harvest The Flying Club The Killings of Copenhagen

Running Time: 405 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 07/07/2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out