Wallander - The Complete Collection  [2016] (DVD) cover image

Wallander - The Complete Collection [2016] (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £34.99
  • Save £15

All 12 feature-length episodes from the first four series of the BBC crime drama starring Kenneth Branagh as the Swedish detective. Inspector Kurt Wallander (Branagh) and his team at Ystad police station investigate a number of violent and terrifying murders in the beautiful setting of Skane County, Southern Sweden. Series 1 episodes are: 'Sidetracked', 'Firewall' and 'One Step Behind'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Faceless Killers', 'the Man Who Smiled' and 'the Fifth Woman'. Series 3 episodes are: 'An Event in Autumn', 'the Dogs of Riga' and 'Before the Frost'. Series 4 episodes are: 'the White Lioness', 'A Lesson in Love' and 'the Troubled Man'.

Running Time: 1065 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 04/07/2016

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out