7Th Heaven Soundtrack (CD) cover image

7th Heaven Soundtrack (CD)
Free Gift

  • £2.99
  • Save £5

A collection of tracks that helped inspire the hit television show 7th Heaven; featuring hits such as 'Step by Step' and 'Someday'.


1) What The World Needs (by?Wynonna)
2) Step By Step (by?Livingston Taylor)
3) This Is My Father's World (by?Amy Grant)
4) He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (by?Randy Travis)
5) Have A Little Faith (by?Mavis Staples)
6) I'll Fly Away (by?George Jones)
7) Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho (by?Mahalia Jackson)
8) How Great Thou Art (by?Sandi Patty)
9) What A Friend We Have In Jesus (by?Brett James)
10) Someday (by?The Dixie Hummingbirds)
11) Get On the Happy Side Of Living (by?Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends)
12) 7th Heaven (Main Title Theme) (by?Steve Plunkett)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out