A BBC Fairy Tale Collection (Audiobook)

A BBC Fairy Tale Collection (Audiobook)
Free Gift

  • £10.99

At bedtime, in the car or just for fun! This enchanting collection brings to life eight traditional fairy tales as full-cast recordings.

Created with music, sound effects and all the expertise of the BBC, these much-loved stories will thrill a new generation of children.

The classic stories in this collection are:

Sleeping Beauty

Hansel and Gretel

Little Red Riding Hood

The Ugly Duckling

The Little Mermaid

The Emperor's New Clothes

The Tinder Box

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out