A Fine Romance: The Complete Series  (DVD) cover image

A Fine Romance: The Complete Series (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £14.99
  • Save £15

All 26 episodes from Series 1-4 of the popular 1980s ITV sitcom, starring real life husband-and-wife team Judi Dench and Michael Williams as the mismatched Laura and Mike. Episodes are: 'First Meeting', 'Different Answers', 'the Restaurant', 'Unlucky in Love', 'How to Avoid Bankruptcy', 'Keep Them Apart', 'Playing Games', 'A Helping Hand', 'A Trip to the Dentist', 'Was That a Proposal?', 'the New Secretary', 'Boulogne', 'Furniture, 'Missing', 'the Hotel', 'the Dinner Party', 'Business Problems', 'Parenthood', 'Extreme Measures', 'the Telephone Call', 'In Hiding', 'Mike's New Girlfriend', 'A Weekend Away', 'Problems', 'A Romantic Meal' and 'Happy Ever After?'.

Running Time: 650 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 07/04/2008

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out