Africa (DVD) cover image

Africa (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99
  • Save £14

David Attenborough presents this five-part BBC natural history series exploring the stunning landscapes and undiscovered creatures of Africa's five major regions. Using state-of-the-art technology, cameramen journey across the length and breadth of the continent, from the Atlas Mountains to the Cape of Good Hope, documenting previously unseen wildlife behaviour, discovering strange new creatures, and uncovering an array of spectacular, never-before-filmed locations.

Running Time: 345 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 18 Feb. 2013

We Also Recommend



Sold Out