After You've Gone Series 2 (DVD) cover image

After You've Gone Series 2 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £4.99
  • Save £10

All nine episodes from the second series of the BBC comedy show. Jimmy Venables (Nicholas Lyndhurst), recently divorced, agrees to look after his two teenage kids, Molly and Alex (Danielle Harmer and Ryan Sampson) when his ex-wife travels to Africa to help with the relief effort. Unfortunately for Jimmy, his meddlesome mother-in-law Diana (Celia Imrie) insists on getting involved. Episodes comprise: 'Web of Deceit', 'Rose Tattoo', 'Tell Tale', 'Meet the Parent', 'Love and War', 'When She Came Back', 'Ride of the Valkyrie', 'Just Say No' and 'And So This Is Christmas'.

Running Time: 259 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 22 Sept. 2008

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out