Aretha Franklin - Live at Concertgebouw 1968 (DVD)

Aretha Franklin - Live at Concertgebouw 1968 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £15.99

A live recording of Aretha Franklin at her legendary concert in Amsterdam in 1968. This DVD includes many of her top hits and also a fascinating interview!

1. Arrival at the venue + Interview
2. Satisfaction
3. Dont let me lose this dream
4. Soul Serenade
5. Groovin
6. A Natural Woman
7. Come Back Baby
8. Dr Feelgood
9. Since Youve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
10. Good To Me As I Am To You
11. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
12. Chain Of Fools
13. Respect

Release Date: 29th August 2018


We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out