Armchair Theatre Archive Volume 2 (DVD)

Armchair Theatre Archive Volume 2 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99

Contemporary dramas from the groundbreaking drama anthology series that ran from 1956 to 1973. Starring Barry Foster, Clive Morton, Lynn Redgrave and more.

The plays are:

Worm in the Bud (1959)

The Invasion (1963)

The Chocolate Tree (1963)

What's Wrong with Humpty Dumpty? (1967).


Release Date  29th July 2019

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out