Armchair Theatre Archive Volume 3 (DVD)

Armchair Theatre Archive Volume 3 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99

Four plays from the popular TV drama anthology series that ran from 1956 to 1973. Starring Harry H. Corbett, Lee Montague, Derek Jacobi, Yootha Joyce, Patrick Allen, Kenneth Griffith and many other British stars.

The plays are:

The Bird, the Bear and the Actress (1959)

The Fishing Match (1962)

The Man Who Came to Die (1965)

Dead Silence (1966)


Release Date  29th July 2019

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out