Art Pepper - Gettin Together and 4 Bonus Tracks (CD)

Art Pepper - Gettin Together and 4 Bonus Tracks (CD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99
  • Save £2

The saxophonist is paired here with the Miles Davis Quintet rhythm section of the period, consisting of Wynton Kelly, Paul Chambers and Jimmy Cobb, plus trumpeter Conte Candoli on three tracks.


Track list:


  • Whims of Chambers
  • Bijou the Poodle
  • Why Are We Afraid?
  • Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise
  • Rhythm-A-Ning
  • Diane
  • Getting Together
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Getting Together [alt tk]
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?*
  • A Foggy Day *
  • Diane-A-Flow *
  • Zenobia *

    We Also Recommend

    Segmentify Recommendation Widget

    This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

    You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



    Sold Out