Arthur - Complete Series Four [DVD].CoverImg

Arthur - Complete Series Four [DVD]
Free Gift

  • £4.99
  • Save £5

Based on the best selling books by Marc Brown, this DVD follows the adventures and misadventures of an irresistible young aardvark, called Arthur Read, whose charm is simple - hes just a regular kid. Just like regular kids, Arthur, and his little sister Dora Winifred a.k.a D.W., and their friends manage to solve the dilemmas and complications of school and home life. Whilst learning the importance of respect, bravery, family values and eating healthily. With imagination, kindness, lots of humour and most importantly friendship this series tackles tough issues like bullying, making new friends, stage-fright and embarrassment, feeling second best and telling the truth - even when it means getting in trouble.

Region: Region 2

Release Date: 24 Aug. 2009

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out