Bach Complete Violin Concertos (CD)

Bach Complete Violin Concertos (CD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £1

Fantastic recordings of Bach, performed by David Oistrakh. One not to miss out on.

Disc: 1
1. Concerto for Violin No.1 in a Minor, Bwv1041*;I. (Allegro)
2. II. Andante
3. III. Allegro Assai
4. Concerto for Violin No.2 in E Major, Bwv1042*;I. Allegro
5. II. Adagio
6. III. Allegro Assai;Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor, BWV1043*; I. Vivace
7. II. Largo Ma Non Tanto
8. III. Allegro 5:15
9. Brandenburg Concerto No.4 in G Major, Bwv1049*;I. Allegro
10. II Andante
11. III Presto

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out