Basil Hodge - A Point Of Reference (CD)

Basil Hodge - A Point Of Reference (CD)
Free Gift

  • £13.99

Jazz pianist and composer Basil Hodge has been a mainstay of the British Jazz scene since the early nineties but came to real prominence following the release of his highly acclaimed debut album My Guardian Angel in 2003.




  • Hanging Out
  • Deep Down
  • Paixao
  • Back To Where It Came From
  • A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  • Phoebe's Samba
  • Common Ground
  • Port Louis
  • Diminishing Returns
  • Until Next Time

    We Also Recommend

    Segmentify Recommendation Widget

    This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

    You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



    Sold Out