Ben E. King - Don't Play That Song (CD)

Ben E. King - Don't Play That Song (CD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99

lthough Ben E. King's name is synonymous with The Drifters, he only actually sang on a dozen tracks with them, most of which were recorded concurrent with the start of his own solo career. This compilation anthologises Ben's solo recordings between 1960-62, presenting his early singles plus a handful of standout album tracks.

Track listing:


  • Brace Yourself
  • Show Me The Way
  • A Help-Each-Other Romance (With Lavern Baker)
  • How Often (With Lavern Baker)
  • First Taste Of Love (Mono - Single Edit)
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Stand By Me
  • On The Horizon
  • Amor
  • Souvenir Of Mexico
  • Here Comes The Night
  • Young Boy Blues
  • Ecstasy
  • Yes
  • My Heart Cries For You
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • Dream Lover
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • Moon River
  • At Last
  • It's All In The Game
  • Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • The Hermit Of Misty Mountain
  • Too Bad
  • First Taste Of Love (Stereo - Full Length Version)
  • I Promise Love
  • I'm Standing By
  • Walking In The Footsteps Of A Fool
  • Tell Daddy
  • Auf Wiedersehn, My Dear

    We Also Recommend

    Segmentify Recommendation Widget

    This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

    You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



    Sold Out