Blind Joe Taggart - Been Listening All Day (CD)

Blind Joe Taggart - Been Listening All Day (CD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99


1. When I Stand Before The King
2. Everybodys Got To Be Tried
3. Just Beyond Jordan
4. C & O Blues
5. Goin To Rest Where Jesus Is
6. The Storm Is Passing Over
7. Take Your Burden To The Lord (50)
8. Coal River Blues
9. Theres A Hand Writing On The Wall
10. Keep On The Firing Line
11. Been Listening All Day
12. Pennsylvania Woman Blues #2
13. Scandalous And A Shame
14. Gods Gonna Separate The Wheat From The Tares - 1934 version
15. Fourteenth Street Blues
16. I Aint No Sinner Now - 1934 version
17. Mothers Love
18. Ill Be Satisfied (48)
19. He Done What The World Couldnt
20. I Wonder Will My Mother Be On That Train - 1934 version
21. Oh, Oh, Lonesome Blues
22. In That Pearly White City Above

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out