Buddy Holly - Rave On - The Essential Recordings (CD)

Buddy Holly - Rave On - The Essential Recordings (CD)
Free Gift

  • £8.99

Timeless classics from one of the true pioneers of Rock 'n' Roll who died young, in a plane crash in February 1959.

Holly was one of the first artists inducted into the Rock 'n' Roll Hall Of Fame in 1986 and was a huge influence on Bob Dylan, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones and countless others.


  1. Rave On
  2. Peggy Sue
  3. Maybe Baby
  4. Early In The Morning
  5. Heartbeat
  6. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  7. It's So Easy
  8. Learning The Game
  9. Not Fade Away
  10. Love Me
  11. Blue Days, Black Nights
  12. Words Of Love
  13. Tell Me How
  14. It's Too Late
  15. Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
  16. Send Me Some Lovin'
  17. Girl On My Mind
  18. I'm Changin' All Those Changes
  19. That'll Be The Day
  20. Oh Boy
  21. Everyday
  22. Peggy Sue Got Married
  23. True Love Ways
  24. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
  25. Modern Don Juan
  26. Fools' Paradise
  27. Ready Teddy
  28. You Are My One Desire
  29. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
  30. Take Your Time
  31. Last Night
  32. Rock Me My Baby
  33. Ting-A-Ling
  34. Now We're One
  35. Lonesome Tears
  36. That Makes It Tough
  37. Raining In My Heart
  38. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  39. Listen To Me
  40. Think It Over
  41. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  42. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
  43. WellAll Right
  44. Midnight Shift
  45. That's What They Say
  46. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  47. Valley Of Tears
  48. You've Got Love
  49. Don't Come Back Knockin'
  50. Look At Me
  51. Little Baby
  52. Moondreams
  53. What To Do

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out