Callan - The Colour Years  [1970] (DVD) cover image

Callan - The Colour Years [1970] (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £29.99
  • Save £50

All 22 episodes from the third and fourth series of the ITV espionage drama, when the series began to be filmed in colour (from 1970). Edward Woodward stars as David Callan, the reluctant professional killer working for a shadowy branch of the British intelligence services known only as the Section. Episodes are: Where Else Could I Go?, Summoned to Appear, the Same Trick Twice, A Village Called G, Suddenly - At Home, Act of Kindness, God Help Your Friends, Breakout, Amos Green Must Live, thatll Be the Day, Call Me Sir!, First Refusal, Rules of the Game, If He Can, So Could I, None of Your Business, Charlie Says Its Goodbye, I Never Wanted the Job, the Carrier, the Contract, the Richmond File: Call Me Enemy, the Richmond File: Do You Recognise the Woman? and the Richmond File: A Man Like Me.

Running Time: 1100 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 10/05/2010

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out