Case Histories - Series 1 & 2 (DVD)

Case Histories - Series 1 & 2 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £12.99
  • Save £17

Jason Isaacs plays the troubled private detective, Jackson Brodie.

All episodes from the first and second series of the crime drama adapted from the novels by Kate Atkinson. Jason Isaacs plays Jackson Brodie, a private detective troubled by events in his personal life.

He investigates three mysterious cases involving family tragedies that appear to be unconnected – but all is not what it seems...

The episodes are: Case Histories: Part 1, Case Histories: Part 2, One Good Turn: Part 1, One Good Turn: Part 2, When Will There Be Good News?: Part 1 and When Will There Be Good News?: Part 2, Started Early, Took My Dog, Nobody's Darling and Jackson and the Women.

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out