Charles Bronson Collection  (DVD) cover image

Charles Bronson Collection (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £14.99
  • Save £15

Box set containing four action movies starring Charles Bronson. In 'ten to Midnight' (1983), when the courts set homicidal maniac Warren Stacey (Guy Davis) free, L.A. cop Leo Kessler (Bronson) plants evidence to put him in jail forever. But the plan backfires and Kessler must find Stacey himself before the killer strikes again. In 'Kinjite - Forbidden Subjects' (1989), Bronson plays a vice cop who is trying to destroy a prostitution ring, led by Juan Fernandez. When a Japanese businessman's daughter is kidnapped by Fernandez, Charlie goes in hot pursuit. In 'Messenger of Death' (1987), Bronson stars as journalist Garret Smith who is assigned to cover the brutal killing of a Mormon man's three wives and their children. Amid the secrecy of the cult, Smith sets out to reveal the truth and soon discovers a story of bitter feuds, greed and corruption. Once he knows who it is he is hunting, it transpires that they are the ones hunting him. Finally, in 'Murphy's Law' (1986), Bronson plays a tough cop who gets framed for his ex-wife's murder by a psychotic woman that he jailed years ago. Of course he sets out to prove his innocence, leaving a trail of destruction wherever he goes.

Running Time: 374 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 22 Jan. 2007

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out