Christmas With Bobby Darin, Featuring Six Bonus Tracks!

Christmas With Bobby Darin, Featuring Six Bonus Tracks!
Free Gift

  • £2.99
  • Save £5

Digitally re-mastered holiday release from the crooning Rock 'n' Roller. Features all 14 tracks from his 1960 album December 25th, the only Christmas album ever recorded by this much-loved singer. Contains some of his most majestic vocal performances.

Includes more traditional renditions of Christmas songs such as 'Silent Night' and 'O Come All Ye Faithful', paired with incredible upbeat celebrations like 'Jehovah Hallelujah' and 'Mary, Where Is Your Baby'. Alongside the yuletide material, this release also includes six bonus tracks of Darin's best loved hits


  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Poor Little Jesus
  3. Child Of God
  4. Baby Born Today
  5. Holy Holy Holy
  6. Ave Maria
  7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  8. While Shepherds Watched
  9. Jehovah Hallelujah
  10. Mary Where Is Your Baby?
  11. Silent Night
  12. Dona Nobis Pacem
  13. Amen
  14. Auld Lang Syne
  15. Dream Lover (Bonus Track)
  16. Beyond The Sea (Bonus Track)
  17. Bill Bailey (Bonus Track)
  18. Clementine (Bonus Track)
  19. Splish Splash (Bonus Track)
  20. Mack The Knife (Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out