Chuck Berry - Bio/Chuck Berry '75 (CD+DVD)

Chuck Berry - Bio/Chuck Berry '75 (CD+DVD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99
  • Save £4

The late, great Chuck Berry's last two albums for Chess Records, dating from 1973 and 1975.

'Bio' has Elephant's Memory providing backing on most tracks, who had come to fame by backing John Lennon.


  1. Bio
  2. Hello Little Girl, Goodbye
  3. Woodpecker
  4. Rain Eyes
  5. Aimlessly Driftin
  6. Got It And Gone
  7. Talkin About My Buddy
  8. Swanee River
  9. Im Just A Name
  10. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  11. Too Late
  12. South Of The Border
  13. Hi Heel Sneakers
  14. You Are My Sunshine
  15. My Babe
  16. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  17. A Deuce
  18. Shake Rattle And Roll
  19. Sue Answer
  20. Dont You Lie To Me

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out