Clangers: The Complete First Series  (DVD) cover image

Clangers: The Complete First Series (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £4

Complete first series of the classic childrens programme from 1969, about the adventures of the Clangers, strange creatures with stranger voices who live beneath the surface of their moon-like planet, while their friends the Soup Dragon and the Iron Chicken float through space around them. Episodes are: Flying; the Visitor; Chicken; Music; the Intruder; Visiting Friends; Fishing; the Top Hat; the Egg; the Hoot; the Meeting; treasure and Goods.

Running Time: 120 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 04/04/2005

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out