Dempsey & Makepeace: Complete (DVD) cover image

Dempsey & Makepeace: Complete (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £30.99
  • Save £19

All 30 episodes from Series 1-3 of the 1980s police action drama in which tough New York cop James Dempsey (Michael Brandon) is partnered with glamorous officer Harriet Makepeace (Glynis Barber). Episodes are: 'Armed and Extremely Dangerous' (pilot episode), 'the Squeeze', 'Lucky Streak', 'Given to Acts of Violence', 'Hors de Combat', 'Nowhere to Run', 'Make Peace, Not War', 'Blind Eye', 'Cry God for Harry', 'Judgement', 'Silver Dollar', 'Wheelman', 'Love You to Death', 'No Surrender', 'tequila Sunrise', 'Blood Money', 'Set a Thief', 'the Hit', 'In the Dark', 'the Bogeyman', 'the Burning: Part 1', 'the Burning: Part 2', 'Jericho Scam', 'the Prizefighter', 'Extreme Prejudice', 'Bird of Prey', 'Out of Darkness', 'the Cortez Connection', 'Mantrap' and 'Guardian Angel'.

Running Time: 1550 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 1 Aug. 2008

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out