Dick Van Dyke - Songs I Like (CD)

Dick Van Dyke - Songs I Like (CD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99

This compilation comprises "Songs I Like" (reissued here for the very first time on CD), plus the five tracks from the original Bye Bye Birdie soundtrack LP which audibly feature Van Dyke, plus a rare 45rpm 'Three Wheels On My Wagon' b/w 'One Part Dog, Nine Parts Cat', from 1961.


  1. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  2. Easy Street
  3. Put On A Happy Face
  4. Walkin' And Whistlin' Blues
  5. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  6. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
  7. Ain't We Got Fun
  8. They All Laughed
  9. Wives And Lovers
  10. Lazybones
  11. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  12. When You Want 'Em, You Can't Get 'Em, When You've Got 'Em, You Don't Want 'Em
  13. Ive Got A Crush On You
  14. Three Wheels On My Wagon
  15. One Part Dog, Nine Parts Cat
  16. An English Teacher [With Chita Rivera]
  17. Put On A Happy Face
  18. Normal American Boy [With Chita Rivera]
  19. Baby, Talk To Me [With George Blackwell]
  20. Rosie [With Chita Rivera]

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out