Doris Day - Day by Day - The Greatest Hits and More (CD)

Doris Day - Day by Day - The Greatest Hits and More (CD)
Free Gift

  • £6.99
  • Save £2

Doris Day, iconic movie star and singer sadly passed away, aged 97 on 13th May 2019.

In a career spanning more than 70 years she became one of the most popular actresses of the 1940's and 50's, starring in Hollywood musicals such as Lullaby of Broadway and Calamity Jane. She also starred in numerous dramas, including Alfred Hitchcock's The Man Who Knew Too Much, for which she sang Que Sera, Sera, winner of the Academy Award for Best Original Song.

This enchanting 3-CD set features 75 of her most memorable songs, including Que Sera, Sera, Secret Love' and Sentimental Journey, her first No.1 hit in 1945.


  1. Secret Love
  2. A Very Precious Love
  3. Everybody Loves A Lover
  4. Close Your Eyes
  5. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  6. Yes
  7. Nobody's Heart
  8. Remind Me
  9. Who Are We To Say (Obey Your Heart)
  10. Daydreaming
  11. Give Me Time
  12. Control Yourself
  13. Wait Till You See Him
  14. My One And Only Love
  15. Falling In Love Again
  16. If I Can Help Somebody
  17. Abide With Me
  18. You'll Never Walk Alone
  19. Bless This House
  20. In The Garden
  21. Scarlet Ribbons
  22. Shanghai
  23. Love Me Or Leave Me
  24. A Full Time Job
  25. Sugarbush


  1. Que Sera, Sera
  2. I Believe In Dreams
  3. I'll Buy That Dream
  4. My Ship
  5. All I Do Is Dream Of You
  6. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  7. We'll Love Again
  8. I Have Dreamed
  9. Periwinkle Blue
  10. Someday I'll Find You
  11. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  12. Oh What A Beautiful Dream
  13. Time To Say Goodnight
  14. Bright And Shiny
  15. I Want To Be Happy
  16. Keep Smilin', Keep Laughin', Be Happy
  17. Singin' In The Rain
  18. Gotta Feelin'
  19. Happy Talk
  20. Make Someone Happy
  21. Ridin' High
  22. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  23. Clap Yo' Hands
  24. Stay With The Happy People
  25. Twinkle And Shine


  1. Sentimental Journey
  2. Let's Walk That-A-Way
  3. If I Give My Heart To You
  4. The Black Hills Of Dakota
  5. Ready, Willing And Able
  6. My Love And Devotion
  7. Over & Over Again
  8. This Can't Be Love
  9. My Romance
  10. Little Girl Blue
  11. Ma Says, Pa Says
  12. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  13. When I Fall In Love
  14. Love Somebody
  15. It's Magic
  16. Put 'Em In A Box, Tie 'Em With A Ribbon
  17. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  18. Would I Love You, Love You, Love You
  19. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
  20. 20 Again
  21. A Guy Is A Guy
  22. Blues In The Night
  23. Night And Day
  24. People Will Say We're In Love
  25. The Sound Of Music

No. Discs: 3 CDs

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out