Dr Finlays Casebook Series 5,6 and 7 [DVD]

Dr Finlays Casebook Series 5,6 and 7 [DVD]
Free Gift

  • £22.99
  • Save £17

Dr. Finlays Casebook is a television series that was broadcast on the BBC from 1962 until 1971.Based on A. J. Cronins novella entitled Country Doctor, the storylines centred on a general medical practice in the fictional Scottish town of Tannochbrae during the late 1920s. Series 5,6 and 7 are now available for the first time on DVD in this set.

Running Time: 700 minutes

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out